2012 Cordaid HIV and AIDS Award - Review Panel Report

Download (385.1 KB)

Cordaid has awarded organisations and individuals for outstanding work carried out in the field of HIV and AIDS over the past four years. The awards have enhanced the visibility and recognition of impressive work that is being done in this field on topics such as: faith-based leadership in the fight against AIDS (2008), home-based care for people living with HIV (2009), sexual and reproductive health rights of women (2010), and the linking of community- and formal health and care services for people living with HIV (2011). This year’s focus is on the mobilisation of local resources for care and support initiatives for children affected with HIV. The focus is linked to Cordaid’s focus on investing in children. This report highlights the review process, its outcome and main trends observed among the nominations received for the 2012 Cordaid HV and AIDS Award.


11 comments

Join the conversation

  1. HERBAL MEDICINE CURE HEPATITIS B CONT http://DrSUKU.website2.me

    April 9, 2018

    Hello Dr Suku is real and he's powerful herbal treatment..After been in pain and sorrow for over 7years it was Dr.SUKU that cured me from Hepatitis B Virus, I got infected with Hepatitis B Disease in 2010 and I have visited several herbalists, spiritualists and pastors for cure me but all was in avail, my world was gradually coming to an end until i saw a post in a health forum about a herbal medicine from Africa who have and herbal medicine to cure all kinds of deadly diseases including HERPES ,WALTER,HIV AIDS, ALS, HPV, MND, Epilepsy, Leukemia, Asthma, Cancer, Ghonorhea,Hepatitis B etc, at first i doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try, when i contact this herbalist via his email, drsukuherbalhome@gmail.com he prepared a herbal medicine portion and sent it to me via DHL Delivery when i received this herbal medicine portion, he gave me step by step instructions on how to apply it, when i applied it as instructed, i was cured of this deadly disease within 2 weeks, I am now Hepatitis B Negative. all thanks to Dr.SUKU Contact this great herbalist called Dr.SUKU his email: drsukuherbalhome@gmail.com or Text/Call cell number +1(325) 701-3934 Dr.Suku Web /Site http://DrSUKU.website2.me

  2. HERPES CURE TESTIMONY

    April 10, 2018

    Am here to appreciate Dr.Zack Balo for using his herbal medicine to cure my Herpes virus. since 2016 now I have been living with this virus and it has been giving me challenges, I was so perplexed cause i have been taking several drugs to be cured but all of my effort was in vain,one evening i was browsing through the internet then i saw several testimonies about Dr.Zack Balo curing people from Herpes virus and immediately i contacted Dr.Zack Balo on his email address: wiseindividualspell@gmail.com, i told him about my sickness and he told me that i will be cured within 14 days, gave me some instructions and which i rightly followed. so he prepared a herbal medicine for me and sent it to me which i used for 2 weeks and everything was like a dream to me and my Herpes virus was totally gone, why don't you contact him today and be free from your diseases because he is very good and honest Doctor. contact him via email address;wiseindividualspell@gmail.com or call or text him on his phone number +13203967742.

  3. DR SUKU HERBAL CURE 2018 CONTACT +1(325) 701-3934

    April 12, 2018

    My Name is Linda Mark from USA/TEXAS Dr.SUKU Herbal Medicine is a good remedy for Herpes Virus , I was a carrier of Herpes and I saw a testimony on how Dr.SUKU cure Herpes Virus, I decided to contact him, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked him for solutions and he started the remedies for my health. After he finish he sent me the herbs which i took for 2 week before going for a check up and getting there i could not believe that i was confirm Herpes Negative after the test,Today i am so happy because i'm free from herpes disease with the help of Dr.SUKU Thank God now everything is fine, I'm cured by Dr.SUKU herbal medicine, I'm very thankful to God for making it possible you can reach him on his email i strongly recommend him to any one out here looking for a cure drsukuherbalhome@gmail.com or Text/Call cell number +1(325) 701-3934 Dr.Suku Web /Site http://DrSUKU.website2.me

  4. Alex Grace

    April 24, 2018

    I never thought i would be HIV negative again after been diagnosed in 2015, i have tried everything possible in life from one doctor to another, one hospital to another, series of tests, different kinds of medication, i had already lost hope until i meet Great Dr. OSAGIE online testimonies, a specialist in herbal medication from Africa, i contacted him (drosagiesolutiontemple@gmail.com OR DROSAGIESOULTIONTEMPLE@YAHOO.COM) and he prepared HIV herbal medication for me which i took for 7days and now i am completely cured. i want to use this medium to express my gratitude to him for saving my life and curing me from HIV, for taking away all my pains and sorrows, I''m indeed grateful and i am so happy I''m now HIV negative. i will continue to tell the good news of your great works to everyone, if you have HIV or other disease contact him, Email: his email: (drosagiesolutiontemple@gmail.com OR DROSAGIESOULTIONTEMPLE@YAHOO.COM ) or His Whatsapp number: +2347030465649...thank you He also have a herbal cure for Following DISEASES,this is 100% Real -COLD SORE -ALS -LOWER RESPIRATORY INFECTION -LOW SPERM COUNT -STAPHYLOCOCCUS AUREUS -STROKE -IMPOTENCE -PILE -HYPERTENSION -LOW SPERM COUNT -ASTHMA -CANCER -BARENESS/INFERTILITY

  5. I'm here to share to the

    May 1, 2018

    I'm here to share to the worldwide that Dr.Zuku is a Powerful Herbal Medicine man. that can cure your disease if you can only contact him and let him help you. I was cured from my Herpes Disease. after suffering since 9years ago. but when i contact him on the internet. he gave me a Natural cure that ended my suffering after using it for two weeks. i went to check myself on the hospital and i was tested negative. I can't more happier but to say thank you sir and i use this medium to say to everyone don't waste any time to contact this powerful herbal Dr,Zuku On any Kind of Disease he is Ready to help you. You can reach him through Email:drzukuspelltemple@gmail.com Dr.Zuku Cell Number:+16177296273 contact Dr Zuku Blogs: https://drzukuspelltemple.blogspot.co.ke/ Dr.Zuku Website: https://drzukuspelltemplewhereallkindsofproblemisbesolve.wordpress.com/contact/

  6. Hiv disease for the last 3

    May 4, 2018

    Hiv disease for the last 3 years and had pain hard to eat and cough are nightmares,especially the first year At this stage, the immune system is severely weakened, and the risk of contracting opportunistic infections is much greater. However, not everyone with HIV will go on to develop AIDS. The earlier you receive treatment, the better your outcome will be.I started taking ARV to avoid early death but I had faith in God that i would be healed someday.As a Hiv patent we are advise to be taking antiretroviral treatments to reduce our chance of transmitting the virus to others , few weeks ago i came on search on the internet if i could get any information on Hiv treatment with herbal medicine, on my search i saw a testimony of someone who has been healed from Hiv her name was Achima Abelard and other Herpes Virus patent Tasha Moore also giving testimony about this same man,Called Dr Itua Herbal Center.I was moved by the testimony and i contacted him by his Email.drituaherbalcenter@gmail.com We chatted and he send me a bottle of herbal medicine I drank it as he instructed me to.After drinking it he ask me to go for a test that how i ended my suffering life of Hiv patent,I'm cured and free of Arv Pills.I'm forever grateful to him Drituaherbalcenter.Here his contact Number +2348149277967...He assure me he can cure the following disease..Hiv,Cancer,Herpes Virus,Epilepsy,Hepatitis,Parkinson disease.Diabetes,Fibroid...

  7. My Name is Mrs Thomas Nancy,

    May 10, 2018

    My Name is Mrs Thomas Nancy, I wish to share the testimony of life experience with the general public about what this priest has just done for me, this DR UDI has just brought back my Lost hope to me with his great powers, I was infected with HIV/AIDS during my youth camp in Greece. i never notice it until I meet this man Phillip. We both love each other and we plane to get married. I Was surprise when we go for HIV/AIDS test, and i was tested positive. The man was so disappointed in me and was very confused because of what happened, I wanted to kill myself, but a friend of mine told me not to worry that I still have life to live. She ask me one day to followed her to the cyber cafe, when we get there, I decided search for the best way to live with HIV/AIDS, that was when i saw a testimonies from Clara smith on how a great herbal doctor heal her of HIV/AIDS. i decided to email contact the man, then you won’t believe this when i Contacted this Dr on my problems, he told me what I needed to do and how to do it, he gave me 8 days to go back for the test again, I go back to the same hospital and have the same test, but the HIV/AIDS positive change to negative. I didn’t believed the doctor’s report, I went to another hospital, the same result, the greatest surprise is that, the man who left me for 2months came looking for me and said he could find it easy doing anything without me. I promise to testify and share the testimony on the internet and everywhere I go.cause the miracle that Dr UDI did for me was wonderful it even berfunes my expectations,to me I will keep on shearing this testimony until my oldest age. Inside and outside me is full of great joy. I am ready to tell the whole world about this great Dr, because he did it for me and i believe he will do it for others who need his help. you can as well email him at:{DRUDIHERBALHOME@GMAIL.COM} I BELIEVE HE CAN ALSO HELP YOU SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM TOO. YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT HIM IN RELATIONSHIP PROBLEM OR MARRIAGE,HAS IT BEEN DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO GET YOUR EX BACK ALSO EMAIL HIM FOR THAT CAUSE I HAVE SEEN TESTIMONIES ABOUT HOW HE HELP PEOPLE TO GET THEIR EX BACK.HERE IS HIS VIA EMAIL.{DRUDIHERBALHOME@GMAIL.COM} OR contact him vis mobile or what-app +2348051243538 DOCTOR UDI CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:- LOW SPERM COUNT SICKLE CELL HIV/AIDS HERPES CANCER DIABETES ASTHMA SYPHLIES ALS STD HBV HSV

  8. Why I am writing this

    May 18, 2018

    Why I am writing this testimony is because I made a promise that whosoever that helps me out of my relationship predicament deserves to be known even more by the world. I am 37 years of age, my husband had a very powerful love spell on him that a female he knows put on him and I wanted it removed as this caused serious problems in our marriage and he left me for her. It seemed nothing on earth can bring our paths together forever, I felt really bad because I love him so dearly. I had sleepless nights because I missed my hubby’s touch and care. I seldom visit this webpage but anytime I do, I see two or more positive reviews about a man named Dr Akhere and his mysterious and miraculous works that saves relationships and marriages, this got me curious. Also, I normally see other several reviews, although I learnt that there are lots of scammers out there but I contacted Dr Akhere because I was convinced by a testifier I contacted, that Dr Akhere spell is the big deal. I gave him a chance out of my doubting spirit but to my greatest surprise my husband called me 2 days after Dr Akhere did his thing on him and my hubby’s behalf, that he is so sorry for all the pains he has made me pass through, he wanted to be back home. Presently our love is more than that of Romeo and Juliet, he takes too good care of me now, 110% than before. I know there are others out there, I say if you find AKHERETEMPLE@gmail.com then your problem is as well solved. Lydia Ryan W. from California, USA AKHERETEMPLE@gmail.com or call/whatsapp:+2349057261346

  9. Hiv disease for the last 3

    May 31, 2018

    Hiv disease for the last 3 years and had pain hard to eat and cough are nightmares,especially the first year At this stage, the immune system is severely weakened, and the risk of contracting opportunistic infections is much greater. However, not everyone with HIV will go on to develop AIDS. The earlier you receive treatment, the better your outcome will be.I started taking ARV to avoid early death but I had faith in God that i would be healed someday.As a Hiv patent we are advise to be taking antiretroviral treatments to reduce our chance of transmitting the virus to others , few weeks ago i came on search on the internet if i could get any information on Hiv treatment with herbal medicine, on my search i saw a testimony of someone who has been healed from Hiv her name was Achima Abelard and other Herpes Virus patent Tasha Moore also giving testimony about this same man,Called Dr Itua Herbal Center.I was moved by the testimony and i contacted him by his Email.drituaherbalcenter@gmail.com We chatted and he send me a bottle of herbal medicine I drank it as he instructed me to.After drinking it he ask me to go for a test that how i ended my suffering life of Hiv patent,I'm cured and free of Arv Pills.I'm forever grateful to him Drituaherbalcenter.Here his contact Number +2348149277967...He assure me he can cure the following disease..Hiv,Cancer,Herpes Virus,Epilepsy,Hepatitis,Parkinson disease.Diabetes,Fibroid...

  10. I was cured of HIV with the

    June 2, 2018

    I was cured of HIV with the used of natural herbs. My name is celina jolly and am from US. I love herbs so much. Most times, injection and drugs are just a waste of time. I was cured 8 months ago, i suffered from HIV for 13 yrs but with the help of Dr.Ogun herbal medicine, i was cured within few weeks of drinking the herbs he sent to me through courier delivery service. This same doctor also cured my Aunty from herpes, as soon as i heard she had herpes, i quickly refer her to Dr.Ogun and she was cured too after drinking his herbs.I have referred more than 15 persons to Dr.Ogun and they were all cured from their various illness. Have you taken herbs before?. You have spent so much money on drugs,injections,surgeries etc and yet you have no good result to show for it. Contact Dr. Ogun now, he is a herbalist doctor, i assured you of a cure if you drink his natural herbs. Dr.Ogun have herbs that cures Hiv, Herpes, diabetics, asthma, hepatitis, HBP, STD, cancer, chronic, etc. Contact Dr ogun through his Email adress on: drogun62@gmail.com or WHATSAPP/CALL him on+2348104991149 . Please share the good news to other people once you are cured.

  11. HIV/AIDS DISEASE HAS CURE

    July 8, 2018

    HIV/AIDS DISEASE HAS CURE CONTACT DR ZUKU HERBAL MEDICINE HOME CURE +16177296273 Am Cyndy Powell From USA/Florida I was diagnosed of HIV/AIDS since 1 year ago have tried all possible means to get HIV cure, i even visited so many doctor but all to no avail, until i saw a post in a health forum about a herbal doctor from USA DR ZUKU who prepare herbal medicine to cure all kind of diseases including Herpes Virus, at first i doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try, when i contact Dr.Zuku herbal home via his email he sent me HIV/AIDS herbal medicine through DHL Service, when i received this herbal medicine, Dr.Zuku gave me step by instructions on how to apply it, when i applied it as instructed i was totally cured of this deadly HIV/AIDS Disease within 2 week of usage i was totally be heal..am so grateful to Dr.Zuku for saving my life Contact this great herbal doctor via his email: drzukuspelltemple@gmail.com or his Mobile number +16177296273 Dr.Zuku Blogs https://drzukuspelltemple.blogspot.co.ke/ or website : http://drzukuspelltemple.website2.me/