Meet our staff

Management

Louise van DethLouise van Deth
Director
LvanDeth@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828 

 

Yvette FlemingYvette Fleming
Programme Manager
YFleming@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828

Policy and Programmmes

Bianca SimonsBianca Simons
Senior Advisor Workplace Policies
BSimons@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828

 

Doortje 't HartDoortje 't Hart
Senior Advisor Children Affected by AIDS
DtHart@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828

 

Eliane VrolingsEliane Vrolings
Senior Advisor Treatment as Prevention
EVrolings@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828



Jennifer Bushee

Jennifer Bushee
Senior Advisor Gender and HIV
JBushee@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828


Martine Weve

Martine Weve 
Senior Advisor HIV and Livelihoods 
MWeve@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828 


Miriam Groenhof

Miriam Groenhof
Senior Advisor Prevention for Youth
MGroenhof@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828


Sabrina Erné
Policy Advisor
SErne@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828


Nienke

Nienke Westerhof 
Program Officer
NWesterhof@stopaidsnow.nl 
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828

Lobby and Advocacy


MichaëlMichaël Kensenhuis

Lobbyist
Mkensenhuis@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828  

 


Stop AIDS Alliance Brussels:

Picture Arben FetaiArben Fetai
Senior EU Policy Advisor
afetai@stopaidsalliance.org




Picture Emilie PeetersEmilie Peeters
EU Liaison: Action for Global Health
epeeters@stopaidsalliance.org 
Tel. +32 (0)2 235 0912
Mob: +32 (0)472 51 11 87 


Stop AIDS Alliance Geneva:

David RuizDavid Ruiz
Senior Policy Advisor
druiz@stopaidsalliance.org 



Stop AIDS Alliance Washington DC:
Mariëlle Hart
Policy Manager
MHart@stopaidsalliance.org 
Tel: +1 202 327 5015
Mob: +1 202 445 9421

Communications

MaureenMaureen Sellmeijer
Communications advisor
MSellmeijer@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 626 2669 

Programme assistant

Charissa van der VliesCharissa van der Vlies
Programme assistant
CvanderVlies@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828