Meet our staff

Management

Louise van DethLouise van Deth
Director
LvanDeth@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828 

 

Yvette Fleming
Programme Manager
YFleming@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828

Policy and Programmmes

 

Doortje 't HartDoortje 't Hart
Senior Advisor Children Affected by AIDS
DtHart@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828



Nienke WesterhofNienke
Senior advisor SRHR and Gender
NWesterhof@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828
 
 

Martine Weve

Martine Weve 
Senior Advisor HIV and Livelihoods 
and Interim Senior Advisor Treatment as Prevention 
MWeve@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828 

Miriam Groenhof

Miriam Groenhof
Senior Advisor Prevention for Youth
MGroenhof@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828


Janharmen DrostBusiness Developer STOP AIDS NOW!
JDrost@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31(0)20-8922346



Bianca SimonsBianca Simons
Senior Advisor Workplace Policies
BSimons@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828

 

Eliane VrolingsEliane Vrolings
Senior Advisor Treatment as Prevention
EVrolings@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828



Additional/interim Staff:

Francoise Jenniskens
Interim Advisor MaxART 
fjenniskesn@stopaidsnow.nl 




Anneke Wensing
Interim Project Officer
awensing@stopaidsnow.nl 
tel: +31 (0)612425705

Lobby and Advocacy


MichaëlMichaël Kensenhuis

Lobbyist
Mkensenhuis@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828  

 



Stop AIDS Alliance Brussels:

Arben Fetai
Senior EU Policy Advisor
afetai@stopaidsalliance.org




Stop AIDS Alliance Geneva:

David RuizDavid Ruiz
Senior Policy Advisor
druiz@stopaidsalliance.org 

 


Stop AIDS Alliance Washington DC:

Mariëlle Hart
Policy Manager
MHart@stopaidsalliance.org 
Tel: +1 202 327 5015
Mob: +1 202 445 9421

Communications

MaureenMaureen Sellmeijer
Communications advisor
MSellmeijer@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 626 2669 

Programme assistant

Charissa van der VliesCharissa van der Vlies
Programme assistant
CvanderVlies@stopaidsnow.nl
tel: +31 (0)20 528 7828